Skip Navigation LinksSTEM > Proyecto STEM > STEM-Contactos

Contactos Oficina STEM

 
Telefono Oficina STEM: 787-786-3030  Ext. 2591 Fax 787-625-5277
 
Carmen Josefina Hernandez Ortiz
Project Director
Email:  cahernandez@ucb.edu.pr   Ext. 2593
 
Dr. Iván J. Santos Soto
Behavioral Neuroscience Program Developer
Email: isantos@ucb.edu.pr  Ext. 2592  
 
Lillian Hernandez Santos
Administrative Assistant
Email:    Ext. 2591
 
José D. Soto Rivera
STEM IT Specialist
Email: jorodriguez@ucb.edu.pr    Ext. 2595
 
Rafael Perez Roman
Academic Support Specialist
Email:  rperez@ucb.edu.pr   Ext. 2597
 
Cesar Otero
Academic Articulation Specialist
Email: cotero@ucb.edu.pr   Ext. 2596
 
Yomarie Rivera Román
Behavioral Neuroscience Instructor
Email:  yrivera@ucb.edu.pr  Ext. 2600
 
Jem Ramos Negron
Stem Transfer Advisor
Email: jramos@ucb.edu.pr   Ext. 2601
 
Jorge Perez
Stem Transfer Advisor
Email: jperez@ucb.edu.pr    Ext. 2601